Diary of the festival
10 april 2017

#HelloRussia2017

The world in pictures

Diary of the festival
10 april 2017

#HelloRussia2017

A few months ago #HelloRussia2017 flashmob has started. Young people from all over the world take colorful pictures to greet other applicants and to show that the Festival has embraced all continents. They look forward to representing their countries at the Festival and are impatiently waiting for Fall.

The flashmob is gaining momentum and spreading worldwide. Representatives of more than 30 countries have taken part in it by now. Young people from Indonesia, Vietnam, Namibia, Ghana and Nigeria turned out to be the most active. Potential WFYS participants from Germany, Italy and the countries of the near abroad have also engaged in the flashmob.

 Uwe Durak from Germany is a future ‘silver’ WFYS volunteer. He participated in the 10th World Festival of Youth and Students, which took place in 1973 in Berlin. With great enthusiasm Uwe took part in WFYS 2017 flashmob calling upon the world’s youth to be part of the Festival, which is going to be the biggest youth event of the year 2017.

Danyal Hayat represents Global Shapers Community. The organization comprises young leaders of Pakistan, as well as other countries. Danyal took part in the flashmob declaring to the world that Pakistan is also coming to Sochi!

Daria Birsanu represents youth movement «Gioventu in Movimento» in Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy, “World Festival of Youth and Students will be an important benchmark in the development of youth politics and building international youth cooperation.”

The WFYS flashmob continues and we invite the whole world to participate in it! Upload your picture using hashtags #HelloRussia2017 #WFYS2017 and #МыЕдемвСочи! The most creative photos will be posted on the Festival’s social media and the official website.

See you in Sochi!

Дневник фестиваля
10 апреля 2017

#HelloRussia2017

Весь мир в фотографиях

Дневник фестиваля
10 апреля 2017

#HelloRussia2017

Несколько месяцев назад ВФМС 2017 запустил фотофлешмоб под названием #HelloRussia2017. Молодые люди по всему миру делают яркие фотографии-приветы, чтобы познакомиться друг с другом и показать, что фестиваль объединяет все континенты. Они готовы представлять свою страну на фестивале и с нетерпением ждут осени.

 Флешмоб набирает обороты и распространяется повсеместно, на сегодняшний день участие приняли представители более чем 30 стран мира. Особенно активными оказались молодые люди из Вьетнама, Индонезии, Намибии, Ганы, Нигерии. Также к фотофлешмобу подключились потенциальные участники фестиваля из Германии, Италии и стран ближнего зарубежья.

Уве Дурак из Германии – будущий серебряный волонтёр ВФМС 2017. В 1973 году он был участником X Всемирного фестиваля молодёжи и студентов, который проходил в Берлине. Он с радостью принял участие в нашем флешмобе и призвал молодёжь всего мира стать частью фестиваля, чтобы не пропустить самое грандиозное молодёжное событие этого года.

Даньял Хаят представляет молодёжную организацию Global Shapers. Она объединяет молодых лидеров Пакистана, других стран региона, а также всего мира.

 Даньял принял участие во флешмобе, заявив миру о том, что Пакистан также собирается приехать в Сочи! 

Молодёжное движение «Gioventu in Movimento» во Фриули-Венеция-Джулия, Италия, представляет Дарья Бырсану: «Всемирный фестиваль молодёжи и студентов станет важным этапом развития молодёжной политики и построения международного молодежного сотрудничества».

Флешмоб продолжается, и мы призываем весь мир принять в нём участие! Опубликуй фото с хэштегами #WFYS2017 #МыЕдемвСочи и #HelloRussia2017! Самые оригинальные фотографии будут опубликованы в социальных сетях фестиваля и на нашем официальном сайте. 

До встречи в Сочи!