Diary of the festival
18 november 2016

The Miss Student Russia became representative of the Festival

In Stavropol was selected the winner of the contest «Miss Student Russia-2016», and within the next year she will represent the Festival of youth and students

Diary of the festival
18 november 2016

The Miss Student Russia became representative of the Festival

From 10 to 15 November passed the Jubilee Х All-Russian contest of intellect, creativity and sports «Miss Student Russia-2016». This year the event was held under the auspices of the XIX World Festival of Youth and Students.

For the title of the best student of the country and opportunity to become the representative of the Festival of youth competed 38 winners of regional stages from Moscow, Stavropol, Perm, Kaliningrad, Tula, Volgograd, Rostov-on-Don, Belgorod, Saratov, Mari El, Lipetsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Ufa, Abakan, Penza, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Ryazan and other towns. In the competition days the candidates for the title of Miss Student Russia showed their ability to communicate with the audience, communicability, scenic culture and knowledge of etiquette, sense of humor, mental and creative abilities, appearance and sports achievements, even passed GTO standards.

On November 15, at the Palace of Culture and Sports of Stavropol the strict jury, consisting of the Miss World-2013 among women in wheelchairs Ksenia Bezuglova, the first Vice-Miss World-2015 and Miss Russia-2015 Sofia Nikitchuk, singer, presenter and actress Anna Sedokova, theater and film actress Ksenia Alfyorova, selected the winner of the student event – it's Dilyara Yalaltynova from the Republic of Tatarstan. After the ceremony, solemn rewarding and assignment of a title of the Public ambassadors of WFYS 2017 awaited members of the contest committee.

Дневник фестиваля
18 ноября 2016

Мисс студенчество России стала лицом фестиваля

В Ставрополе выбрали победительницу конкурса «Мисс студенчество России – 2016», в течение последующего года именно она будет представлять фестиваль молодежи и студентов

Дневник фестиваля
18 ноября 2016

Мисс студенчество России стала лицом фестиваля

С 10 по 15 ноября прошёл Юбилейный Х Всероссийский конкурс интеллекта, творчества и спорта «Мисс студенчество России – 2016». В этом году мероприятие прошло под эгидой XIX Всемирного фестиваля молодёжи и студентов.

За титул лучшей студентки страны и возможность стать представителем фестиваля молодёжи боролись 38 победительниц региональных этапов из Москвы, Ставрополя, Перми, Калининграда, Тулы, Волгограда, Ростова-на-Дону, Белгорода, Саратова, Марий Эл, Липецка, Нижнего Новгорода, Уфы, Абакана, Пензы, Южно-Сахалинска, Рязани и других городов. В соревновательные дни претендентки на звание Мисс студенчество России показали своё умение общаться с аудиторией, коммуникабельность, сценическую культуру и знание этикета, чувство юмора, интеллектуальные и творческие способности, внешние данные и спортивные достижения, в том числе выполнили нормативы ГТО.

15 ноября во Дворце Культуры и Спорта города Ставрополя строгое жюри, в состав которого вошли Мисс Мира – 2013 среди девушек на инвалидных колясках Ксения Безуглова, первая Вице-Мисс Мира – 2015 и Мисс Россия – 2015 София Никитчук, певица, ведущая, актриса Анна Седокова, актриса театра и кино Ксения Алфёрова, выбрало победительницу самого студенческого мероприятия, ей стала Диляра Ялалтынова, Республика Татарстан. По окончании церемонии членов конкурсной комиссии ожидало торжественное награждение и присвоение звания Общественных послов ВФМС 2017.