Diary of the festival
4 november 2016

We hold #Dialogues with youth

Youth events – an effective platform for inter-ethnic dialogue

Diary of the festival
4 november 2016

We hold #Dialogues with youth

On the eve of Unity Day, a national holiday, the discussion gives start to the interforum project #Dialogs - a year-round discussion platform, where constant interaction between the young people for deliberations on the most pressing issues will be possible.

The importance of maintaining of inter-ethnic and interfaith relations in the youth environment in the country was always acute. In our Motherland live about 200 nations. Over the years, sharing the best that there is in every ethnic group, they manage to keep their own traditions, therefore, for the younger generation it's important not to lose the inter-ethnic communication experience, not only within their own country, but also within the borders of the whole of humanity.

The Deputy Chief of the Government Staff of the Russian Federation Andrei Loginov actively supported the Festival of Youth and Students during the discussion: "The festival that will be held next year is one of the most important events in the life of our society and in the lives of those who are entrusted with the future - young people". The speaker wished to the younger generation not to miss the unique opportunity to take part in the upcoming WFYS in Sochi.

One of the honored guests of the event, the deputy Director of the Institute of ethnology and anthropology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the member of the Presidential Council for National Affairs Vladimir Zorin called upon to take an active position in the inter-ethnic dialogue on any discussion platforms, including the social networks.

The youth audience of the meeting – more than 150 representatives of student unions, public organizations and students of international, interconfessional, inter-ethnic problems - responded to the speeches of the first persons of the discussion. In their questions were touched upon themes that are topical today: development of domestic tourism, its affordability, assistance to opening of ethno parks across the country, themed programs on television.

Conduction of the World Folkoriady within WFYS 2017, proposed by the adviser to the head of the Federal Agency for Nationality Affairs Alla Semenysheva, will give an opportunity to show the whole world traditional heritage of peoples, to talk about protection of traditional cultures, to promote mutual understanding and peace throughout the world.

Дневник фестиваля
4 ноября 2016

Ведем #Диалоги с молодежью

Молодежные мероприятия – эффективная площадка для межнационального диалога.

Дневник фестиваля
4 ноября 2016

Ведем #Диалоги с молодежью

В преддверии Дня народного единства, общенационального праздника, дискуссия дает старт межфорумному проекту #Диалоги - круглогодичной дискуссионной площадке, где появится возможность постоянного взаимодействия между молодежью для обсуждения наиболее острых проблем.

Важность поддержания межнациональных и межконфессиональных отношений в молодежной среде в стране стояла всегда особенно остро. на территории нашей Родины живет порядка 200 народов. Годами обмениваясь лучшим, что есть в каждом этносе, им удается сохранять собственные традиции, поэтому молодому поколению важно не терять межнациональный опыт общения не только в рамках своей страны, но и в границах всего человечества.

Заместитель Руководителя Аппарата Правительства Российской Федерации Андрей Логинов активно поддержал проведение фестиваля молодежи и студентов в ходе дискуссии: «Фестиваль, который пройдет в следующем году, является одним из важнейших событий в жизни нашего общества, в жизни тех, кому доверено будущее – молодежи». Спикер пожелал молодому поколению не упускать возможность уникальную возможность участия в грядущем ВФМС в Сочи.

Один из почётных гостей мероприятия Заместитель директора Института этнологии и антропологии Российской академии наук, Член Совета при Президенте РФ по национальным отношениям Владимир Зорин призвал занимать активную позицию в межнациональном диалоге на любых дискуссионных площадках, в том числе в социальных сетях.

Молодежная аудитория встречи, а это более 150 представителей студенческих союзов, общественных организаций и студентов, изучающих международные, межконфессиональные, межнациональные проблемы, отозвалась на выступление первых лиц дискуссии. В вопросах затрагивались актуальные сегодня темы развития туризма внутри страны, его доступности, содействие открытию этнопарков по всей стране, тематическим программам на телевидении.

Проведение Всемирной Фолькориады в рамках ВФМС 2017, предложенное Советником руководителя Федерального агентства по делам национальностей Аллой Семёнышевой, даст возможность продемонстрировать всему миру традиционное наследие народов, рассказать о защите традиционных культур, содействововать взаимопониманию и миру во всем мире.