Diary of the Festival
29 september 2016

Foreign participants will be provided visa-free entry to Russia

Participants and organizers of some major social, cultural and sporting events will be able to visit our country without entry visa.

Diary of the Festival
29 september 2016

Foreign participants will be provided visa-free entry to Russia

In accordance with the Order of the Government of Russia Federation from September 24, 2016, participants and organizers of some major social, cultural and sporting events will be able to visit our country without entry visa in the date of the event.

In the list of events was included the XIX World Festival of Youth and Students in 2017. It will be attended by 20,000 young people, half of whom are foreign citizens, residents of more than 150 countries world-wide.

Russia becomes the mistress of major international events. The practice of partial abolition or simplification of visa regime has become traditional in recent years for convenience and to create the most comfortable conditions of stay in our country.

The XIX World Festival of Youth and Students will take place from the 15th to the 21st October 2017 in Sochi. The day before the Moscow international student's parade will start the Festival, where will participate not only the Russian youth, but also the heads of all international delegations of the WFYS 2017.

Дневник фестиваля
29 сентября 2016

Иностранным участникам фестиваля будет обеспечен безвизовый въезд в Россию

Участники и организаторы смогут посетить нашу страну в даты проведения событий без оформления въездной визы.

Дневник фестиваля
29 сентября 2016

Иностранным участникам фестиваля будет обеспечен безвизовый въезд в Россию

В соответствии с Распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 24 сентября 2016 года, участники и организаторы ряда крупных общественных, культурных и спортивных мероприятий смогут посетить нашу страну в даты проведения событий без оформления въездной визы.

В перечень мероприятий попал и XIX Всемирный фестиваль молодёжи и студентов 2017 года. Напомним, что его участниками станут 20 000 молодых людей, половина из которых – иностранные граждане, резиденты более чем 150 стран Земли.

Россия регулярно становится хозяйкой крупнейших международных событий. Для удобства гостей и создания максимально комфортных условий пребывания в нашей стране практика частичной отмены визового режима или его упрощения становится в последние годы традиционной.

XIX Всемирный фестиваль молодёжи и студентов пройдёт с 15 по 21 октября 2017 года в Сочи. Днём ранее старт фестивалю даст Московский международный парад студенчества, участие в котором примет не только российская молодёжь, но и руководители всех международных делегаций ВФМС 2017.